Home | About | Video | Reviews | Schedule | Contact

Best Comedian Reviews

Show: All (default), Associations, Corporate, Christian, Agriculture, Holiday Parties

Nespresso USA, Inc.

"Paul Miller was great! He was able to capture the essence of our Nespresso Brand in a very unique way. He was funny, resourceful and very accommodating." - Corporate Event Planner, Omni Channel Meeting (Washington, DC) 5/8/2017


Signature Advertising

 Comedian in Las Vegas, NV

"It has been a joy and a pleasure working with Paul Miller. He worked with us at three shows in three separate locations all with a myriad of different technical, stage, and show requirements and performed exceptionally each and every time. He was a consummate professionally, rolling with whatever issues arose with poise and dignity, guaranteeing that show will go off without and every audience member was thoroughly entertained. I highly suggest Paul for events/shows/retreats you are planning, he is a great performer and wonderful person." - Account Manager, Trade Show (Las Vegas, NV) 4/22/2017


NC Farm Bureau Support Services Corp

 Comedian in Durham, NC

"Paul Miller was a very energetic and entertaining performer who brought everyday relevance to his juggling act." - Director, Customer Service Conference (Durham, NC) 4/18/2017


Arbor Green, Inc.

"We had Paul Miller at our annual safety meeting. He was absolutely amazing! A wonderful entertainer, and a very good juggler. I don’t see how anyone could ever be disappointed in his performance. Thanks, Paul!" - President, Company Meeting (Portage, WI) 3/24/2017


Tates Creek Christian Church

"Paul Miller did a fine job for us. Everything we requested and I as well as attendees thoroughly enjoyed him. Just what we had in mind when we asked him to come." - Senior Adult Minister, Valentine Banquet (Lexington, KY) 2/10/2017


Blue River-Kansas City Baptist Association

"Paul Miller was extremely good. He is very talented and incredibly funny. The audience participation was great. We host an appreciation banquet every year and quite a few of the attendees said they thought Paul was the best yet!" - Administrative Assistant, Pastor Appreciation Banquet (Kansas City, MO) 2/3/2017


Farmer Boy Ag

 Comedian in Lebanon, PA

"Paul Miller was very funny. Everyone enjoyed the interactive juggling portion of the show. We were extremely satisfied." - Event Planner, Holiday Banquet (Lebanon, PA) 1/28/2017


A.J. Blosenski, Inc.

 Comedian in Lancaster, PA

"What an awesome evening with had with Mr. Paul Miller! We had the absolute best time! Haven't laughed that hard in quite awhile! Nothing but super favorable comments from our employees and guests! Loved the interaction Paul had with our crowd and the way he pulled them all into his "act". His quick wit and comeback lines were spot on! And by the way HE was laughing throughout the evening, I could tell he was having quite the good time himself! The hour flew by and we could have been entertained by him all evening! We hated to see it come to an end! I was able to sit with Paul personally earlier in the evening and he is a sweet, lighthearted person that I enjoyed getting to know! It was worth every penny spent for such good humor and entertainment! This year's corporate party will be remembered for many years to come!" - Owner, Company Christmas Party (Lancaster, PA) 12/17/2016


Precise Buildings, LLC

"Five Stars across the board. Paul was great. Everyone loved his show. I would highly recommend him to anyone." - Owner, Company Holiday Party (Lancaster, PA) 12/16/2016


Southeast Culvert, Inc.

 Comedian in Duluth, GA

"We were very pleased with Paul. He involved the entire crowd and was truly funny. He kept everyone laughing and that is a huge thing for our group. We would recommend him for sure to anyone we knew having a party. Thanks again Paul for a great time!" - Event Planner, Office Christmas Party (Duluth, GA) 12/10/2016


DAVCON, Inc.

 Comedian in Virginia Beach, VA

"Paul was extremely entertaining and well received by our company folks. We asked for some emphasis on safety as it is a large part of what we do and he blended some very nice ways of mentioning it in his tricks and routines. We would highly recommend him for a company event." - President, Company Christmas Party (Virginia Beach, VA) 12/4/2016


Delaware Electric Cooperative, Inc.

 Comedian in Bridgeville, DE

"Paul Miller was just plain fun! Everyone had great time and all were laughing! He exceeded my expectations and every one thoroughly enjoyed his performance. It was the perfect way to end our employee event by having him at the end of the day. I would recommend Paul Miller for any corporate event." - Human Resources Manager, Employee Event (Bridgeville, DE) 11/8/2016


Princeton Community Hospital

 Comedian in Princeton, WV

"We were so pleased with Paul Miller’s performance!! We have received nothing but positive feedback. His show is one of a kind! He was able to really engage the audience. I would highly recommend him to anyone." - Employee Relations Manager, Employee Recognition Banquet (Princeton, WV) 10/18/2016


Fairleigh Dickinson University

 Comedian in Madison, NJ

"Paul Miller was excellent! He went above and beyond. His performance was everything we expected and more. He jumped right in and became part of the theme of the party. Theme was nautical and he became "Gilligan". He has received rave reviews. We can't wait until we have another event when we can invite him back to FDU." - Special Assistant to the President, Retirement Dinner/Party (Madison, NJ) 5/14/2016


Cardinal FG

"Paul Miller's performance was great. The Plant manager said in the morning meeting that this was the best entertainment at an awards dinner in the 14 years Cardinal had been doing the dinners. Thanks for everything. Now all I have to do is top it next year!" - Human Resources Manager, Service Award Dinner (Mooresville, NC) 5/7/2016


YMCA of the Triangle

"Paul Miller exceeded our expectations. I heard lots of positive comments that his humor and show were spot on and a perfect start of the show." - Associate Executive Director, Y-Guides Winter Inning (Durham, NC) 1/31/2016


Quality Structures Inc.

"Paul Miller put on a great show for us. I received many compliments. He kept the audience engaged and laughing. Everything went very smooth with both Paul and with the agency. I'll be contacting you soon for next year's show." - Owner, Annual Holiday Party (Lawrence, KS) 1/23/2016


ROYAL Engineered Composites, Inc.

"We have received nothing but rave reviews about Paul Miller and his performance. He was prompt, accommodating, and fantastic at engaging the crowd. He is extremely talented and just a joy to watch." - Event Planner, Employee Appreciation Dinner (Minden, NE) 1/16/2016


Creative Plantscapes Inc.

"Paul Miller was a complete hit!!! He was very energetic and completely hilarious right from the start. Not only is he very talented with his juggling, but also had us baffled with some of his magic!! He was very personable, related to the audience very well, and had us laughing all night long. I would recommend him to anyone who just wants to have a good time!!!" - President, Company Christmas Party (Lewisburg, PA) 12/17/2015


Ivan Weaver Construction

"Everything went great. Paul Miller was great. All of the guys absolutely loved him. I really appreciate the clean act and way he conducted himself. I have already referred him to a couple other businesses. Thanks again." - Office Manager, Company Christmas banquet (Sugarcreek, OH) 12/11/2015


Nickle Electrical Companies

"Paul Miller was so personable and he interacted with our employees so well. Everyone enjoyed his performance, including the strolling magic during the cocktail hour. We enjoyed having him at our event and would definitely book him again in the future." - Secretary/Treasurer, Employee Service Awards (Newark, DE) 11/6/2015


Northeast Florida Fair

"Paul Miller is a great act and he is very easy to work with! Our attendees loved his shows. Good job!" - Entertainment Director, Northeast Florida Fair (Callahan, FL) 10/21/2015


Newbridge Bank Corp

 Comedian in Greensboro, NC

"We loved Paul Miller! He not only did a great job as per our expectations of his official 'Act' but he was able to truly 'go with the flow' as we did have some technical issues along the way. He just went with it and our crowd loved him. Such a great demeanor and fun. I will highly recommend him and hope that we might have opportunity to hire him again." - Client Hospitality Manager, Employee Appreciation Day (Greensboro, NC) 10/12/2015


National Wildlife Control Operators Association

 Comedian in Richmond, VA

"Our state association was delighted with the performance Paul Miller gave to the leaders, business owners and managers at a dinner reception at our State Technical Meeting. Paul's routine "Juggling Strong Leaders" caught my eye when searching for a performer through Larry Weaver. I couldn't have found a better comedian to deliver a funny, but still meaningful message about leadership and team building to our audience. Paul was prepared and polished and gave a fun and engaging performance. He was responsive and timely in every aspect from planning to performance. Several of my attendees rushed up to Paul after his performance to inquire about booking him for their own company events!" - Associate Director, Annual Meeting (Richmond, VA) 9/26/2015


Comedian Connect on LinkedIn Subscribe to YouTube Channel