Home | About | Video | Reviews | Schedule | Contact

Best Association Comedian Reviews

Show: All (default), Associations, Corporate, Christian, Agriculture, Holiday Parties

Accessories Resource Team

"What a fun performance! Paul entertained us and got our group actively involved in learning to juggle while reminding us of the juggling act we perform daily peppered with tidbits of wisdom. He was a pleasure to work with and his professionalism was appreciated." - Executive Director, Annual Conference (Scottsdale, AZ) 5/20/2017


National Wildlife Control Operators Association

Association Comedian in Richmond, VA

"Our state association was delighted with the performance Paul Miller gave to the leaders, business owners and managers at a dinner reception at our State Technical Meeting. Paul's routine "Juggling Strong Leaders" caught my eye when searching for a performer through Larry Weaver. I couldn't have found a better comedian to deliver a funny, but still meaningful message about leadership and team building to our audience. Paul was prepared and polished and gave a fun and engaging performance. He was responsive and timely in every aspect from planning to performance. Several of my attendees rushed up to Paul after his performance to inquire about booking him for their own company events!" - Associate Director, Annual Meeting (Richmond, VA) 9/26/2015


Carolina Asphalt Pavement Association

"Paul Miller's performance was a great fit for our group. We had a morning time slot and his style worked well. He eased the group from not enough coffee to knee-slapping laughter. Paul's performance was fun and exciting. I recommend him for any group looking for a great clean fun performance. Thank you very much for helping our meeting succeed." - Executive Director, Annual Conference (Charleston, SC) 4/24/2015


North Carolina Apple Growers Association

Association Comedian in Asheville, NC

"Paul Miller did an exceptional job for our organization. He showed up on time, delivered a very good and entertaining program and interacted very well with the audience. We had a small technical difficulty with our sound system and Paul handled it so well that many people thought it was a part of program." - Educational Advisor, Annual Meeting Banquet (Asheville, NC) 1/13/2015


Virginia Association of Government Archives and Records Administrators

Association Comedian in Virginia Beach, VA

"Paul Miller did a great job of incorporating the theme of our conference into his routine." - Conference Planner, Annual Conference (Virginia Beach, VA) 11/6/2014


Maryland Children's Alliance

"Paul Miller was fantastic and we got many great reviews. He engaged audience well and was a true hit, even with the stuffiest of attendees!" - President of Board, Annual Conference (Annapolis, MD) 10/28/2014


Emergency Management Today

Association Comedian in Greensboro, NC

"Paul Miller exceeded our expectations at our Awards Banquet for Emergency Medicine Today '14. Paul arrived promptly, and was very focused on his performance. While everyone was eating supper, Paul was roaming around meeting people, pretending to be part of the hotel staff, and finding people that would be good sports as a part of his performance. He interacted extremely well with the audience, and feedback has been phenomenal from attendees on his act." - Conference Planner, Conference Banquet (Greensboro, NC) 10/7/2014


Virginia Association of Surveyors

"The entire crowd enjoyed Paul Miller's performance. The interaction with the crowd was done very well." - President, Annual Convention (Richmond, VA) 1/24/2014


NC High School Athletic Association

"This is our fourth time having Paul Miller at our event. He is extremely engaging to our audience." - Assistant Commissioner, Coach & Captain Retreat (Raleigh, NC) 10/12/2013


Central Connecticut Cooperative Farmers Association

"Everyone enjoyed Paul Miller's show." - Credit Manager, Annual Meeting (Manchester, CT) 1/19/2013


South Carolina Watermelon Association

"I'm very thankful that you were able to set us up with Paul Miller on such short notice. We all had a blast!!!!! I had several folks come up and said they loved the show! I will definitely contact you for future events." - Administrative Assistant, Annual Meeting (Columbia, SC) 1/12/2013


Maryland State Youth Soccer Association

"Paul Miller did a fantastic job! Not only was he able to capture the audience early, but also keep them heavily engaged throughout the entire show. Belly laughing performance!" - Executive Director, Annual Meeting (Baltimore, MD) 10/13/2012


Comedian Connect on LinkedIn Subscribe to YouTube Channel